Series 10

The Big Book of Amazing Cakes

The Big Book of Amazing Cakes brings the magic of The Great British Bake Off to your kitchen with easy-to-follow recipes for every shape, size and delicious flavour of cake you can imagine.

Featuring the very best cakes from inside the Bake Off tent, alongside much-loved family favourites, stunning showstoppers and classic bakes, the book is packed with expert advice and helpful tips for decorating.

From simple sponges to spectacular celebration cakes, aspiring star bakers will have everything they need to create the perfect bake for any occasion.

Buy Series 10now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 8 & 9

Get Baking for Friends and Family

From children's birthdays and charity bake sales to celebrating with a loved one or simply enjoying sweet treat over a cup of tea and a catch up with a dear friend, The Great British Bake Off: Get Baking for Friends & Family is a celebration of all those shared moments: both in the joy of making and in the simple pleasure of indulging in something really delicious.

The Great British Bake Off: Get Baking for Friends & Family features more than 100 beautiful and mouth-watering sweet and savoury bakes, from Paul Hollywood, Prue Leith and all the series 8 and 9 bakers.

Buy Series 8 & 9now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 7

Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home

The best of the bakers’ recipes and the judges’ technical challenges from series seven. From classic favourites using simple ingredients to glorious showstoppers guaranteed to make you a Star Baker in your own home.

This essential baking book of recipes from the Great British Bake Off team is appropriate for any level of expertise.

Buy Series 7now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 7

The Official Colouring Book

Colour your way through 90 beautiful illustrations by the official Bake Off illustrator, Tom Hovey, including all your favourite showstoppers and iconic bakes from the show.

Immerse yourself in the world of Bake Off – away with the oven gloves, pick up those colouring pencils and unleash your artistic flair!

Buy Series 7now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 6


Celebrations includes recipes for every occasion, from family meals and home-cooked teas to the big dates like Christmas and Diwali, Halloween and birthdays, as well as technical challenges, showstoppers and signature bakes from the show.

Buy Series 6now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 5

Big Book of Baking

Each chapter transports you on set and showcases the best recipes from the challenges including Mary and Paul's Signature Bakes, Technical Challenges and Showstoppers, plus the best bakers' recipes from the show.

Buy Series 5now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 4

Everyday - Over 100 Foolproof Bakes

This book is for the baker who wants to whip up a cake for the office party, traybake for a kid’s birthday or pudding to follow a simple supper. Each chapter also showcases the baker recipes from series four.

Buy Series 4now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 3

How To Turn Everyday Bakes Into Showstoppers

This book is inspired by the wonderful creations from the Showstopper Challenge. This recipe book will show you how to make your bake extra special, from exciting finishes using chocolate curls and ribbons and spun sugar to simple ideas for icing, shaping and decorating.

Buy Series 3now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 2

How to Bake

Throughout this book, Mary Berry and Paul Hollywood are on hand with practical tips to help you bake perfect cakes, biscuits, breads, pastries, pies and teatime treats every time, as well as showing you how to tackle their technical challenges, as seen on the show.

Buy Series 2now on Amazon (opens in a new window)

Series 1

The Great British Book of Baking

This book takes you on a tour of the very best in baking our nation has to offer - from Eccles cakes to Cornish pasties, Chelsea buns to Scottish gingerbread. Over 120 recipes, cover the whole range of baking skills from sweet jam tarts to savoury game pie.

Buy Series 1now on Amazon (opens in a new window)