You are viewing this website with an old browser please update to a newer version of Internet Explorer here.

Songs from the Bake Off tent

Now’s your chance to get a slice of the action in the tent with our new album Songs from the Bake Off tent. This unique collection brings together the music chosen by the 12 bakers from the current series of The Great British Bake Off – Flora, Sandy, Tamal, Stu, Marie, Ugne, Ian Nadiya, Alvin, Dorret, Paul and Mat.

Featuring Tom Howe’s original music, theme and montages from the show, the album includes favourite tracks from the bakers including songs from Amy Winehouse, The Supremes, Earth, Wind & Fire, Tom Odell, Top Loader and First Aid Kit.


1. The Great British Bake Off (Theme) – Tom Howe

2. The Happening – The Supremes

3. Let’s Groove – Earth, Wind and Fire

4. Bakewell Counting – Tom Howe

5. Dancing In the Moonlight – Toploader

6. Countryside Air – Tom Howe

7. If You Think You Know How to Love Me – Smokie

8. Fields of Gold – Eva Cassidy

9. Holding Time – Tom Howe

10. Cedar Lane – First Aid Kit

11. Supposed To Be – Tom Odell

12. Lemon Curd – Tom Howe

13. You Know I’m No Good – Amy Winehouse

14. Tea Party – Tom Howe

15. The Calling Feat. Ivy Mairi – Rene LaVice

16. Take Me to the Clouds Above – LMC vs U2

17. Ticking Tarts – Tom Howe

18. The Fun Lovin’ Criminal – Fun Lovin’ Criminals

19. Rising Tension – Tom Howe

20. Bamboleo – The Gipsy Kings

Buy the CD now!